P.T.A. Board

Congratulations and thank you to the new P.T.A. Board for the 2012-2013 school year! The board is as follows: Melissa Robledo, President, Steve Gasca, Executive Vice President, 1st Vice President, Adriana Reynoso, 2nd Vice President, Brenda Noriega, 3rd Vice President, Ray Gasca, 4th Vice President, Margie Veronin, Treasurer, Peter Han, Auditor, Monica Mendez, Historian, Annette Hernandez and Paliamentarian, Debbie Reynoso. The Secretary position is vacant. Thank you to all!